2011-12 Programme

The EFG programme for 2011-12 is divided into sixteen mini-seasons, each containing six screenings. The mini-seasons are:

In addition there are three seasonal screenings for Halloween, Christmas and Valentine’s Day.

These mini-seasons are screened on Sundays, Wednesdays and Fridays as follows:

Sunday, 4.30pm

Sunday, 7pm

Wednesday, 7pm

Friday, 8pm

For full details of the films in each mini-season click on its name.

The seasonal screenings are shown on Sundays or Wednesdays at the appropriate weeks in the programme (e.g. the Halloween film is on the screening date closest to 31 October).

NB: Although we will endeavour to show the films listed in each season, changes to the programme due to circumstances beyond our control can inevitably occur. We try to avoid and minimise these whenever possible. Any updates or changes to the programme will be posted on this website, well in advance of the screening date.